After narrowly avoiding being the victim of a vomiting baby, I emerge to give you your weekly literary crack! This week I haven’t written a single poem, but rather three haiku that could all read as one single poem. I hope you enjoy 🙂

When she smiles I smile
Thoughts of her make my heart sing
Forever my love

Mind body and soul
Most beauty I’ve encountered
Has me besotted

Our minds are in sync
Our hearts beating together
She is my soulmate

Thank for reading this week’s instalment, and please keep your eyes peeled as I will not only have more content for you in the forthcoming week, but I will also release some more of my musical catalogue via my Soundcloud. You can find the link for that right here http://www.soundcloud.com/epicmasercg

“Oh why must I feel this way? Hey! Must be the money!” – Nelly

Leave a Reply

